CVB / DMO Members

* Denotes Board Member


Athens
Area Tourism

Karen Kelley

13 N. Jackson Street

Athens, TN 37303

423.745.0344

karen@athenschamber.org


Bristol
CVB

Matt Bolas, CTTP *
20 Volunteer Parkway
Bristol, TN 37620
423.989.4850

mbolas@bristolchamber.org


Chattanooga
CVB

Bob Doak
736 Market Street, 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423.756.8687
bob@chattanoogacvb.com

Shelda Spencer Rees, CTP, TMP *
423.424.4431
ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com


Clarksville
CVB

Theresa Harrington *
25 Jefferson Street, Suite 300
Clarksville, TN 37041
931.245.4343
theresa@clarksville.tn.us


Cleveland/Bradley
Chamber of Commerce

Melissa Woody, CTTP *
PO Box 2275
Cleveland, TN 37320
423.472.6587
mwoody@clevelandchamber.com


Cocke County Partnership
Linda Lewanski, CTTP
433 B Prospect Avenue
Newport, TN 37821
423.625.9675
llewanski@cockecountypartnership.com


Cookeville-Putnam County CVB
Molly Brown *
1 West 1st Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
931.526.2211

mbrown@cookevillechamber.com




Crossville-Cumberland County Chamber of Commerce
Crossville-Cumberland County CVB
Ashley Derossett
34 South Main Street
Crossville, TN 38555
931.484.8444
ashley.derossett@crossville-chamber.com


Dickson County Chamber of Commerce
Rhonda Adams, CTTP
119 Highway 70 East
Dickson, TN 37055
615.446.2349
615.441.3112 f
rhonda@dicksoncountychamber.com


Elizabethton/Carter County Tourism Development Council
Carl P. Brickey IV
PO Box 190
Elizabethton, TN 37644
423.547.3851
tourism@tourcartercounty.com



Fayetteville-Lincoln
County Chamber of Commerce

Carolyn Denton
208 Elk Avenue South
Fayetteville, TN 37334
931.433.1234
flcchamber@fpunet.com



Fentress County Chamber of Commerce

Walter Page, CTTP
Leann Smith, CTTP
114 Central Avenue West

Jamestown, TN 38556
931.879.9948
wpage@jamestowntn.org



Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
Judy Taylor
44 Chamber Way; PO Box 280
Winchester, TN  37398
931.967.6788
judy@franklincountychamber.com


Gatlinburg Chamber
Vicki Simms
PO Box 527
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865.436.4178 x109
vickis@gatlinburg.com



Hardin County CVB

Rachel Baker
495 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
731.925.8181
rachel@tourhardincounty.org



Humphreys County Tourism

Karin Davis
1298 Capps Road
McEwen, TN 37101

931.445.9837
kedavis53@msn.com



Jackson CVB

Lori Nunnery *
197 Auditorium Street
PO Box 1904
Jackson, TN 38302-1904
800.498.4748
lnunnery@jacksontn.com



Johnson City CVB

Brenda Whitson
PO BOx 180
603 Market Street
Johnson City, TN 37605
423.461.8010
brenda@johnsoncitytnchamber.com



Town of Jonesborough

Alicia Phelps
117 Boone Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659
423.753.1010
aliciap@jonesboroughtn.org



Kingsport CVB

Jud Teague
PO Box 1403
Kingsport, TN 37662
423.392.8832
jud@visitkingsport.com



Visit Knoxville

Kim Bumpus *
301 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
865.523.7263
kbumpas@knoxville.org



Livingston-Overton County Chamber of Commerce
Rita Reagan-Underhill
P.O. Box 354
Livingston, TN  38570
931.823.6422
ritareagan.underhill@gmail.com


Maury County CVB
Brenda Pierce
#8 Public Square
Columbia, TN 38401
931.381.7176
bpierce@maurycounty-tn.gov



Memphis CVB

Regena Bearden *
Kevin Kane
47 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
901.543.5300
regenabearden@memphistravel.com
kevinkane@memphistravel.com



Middle Tennessee Tourism Council

Greer Broemel, CTTP
501 Union Street, 6th Floor
Nashville, TN 37219
615.862.8828
gbroemel@gnrc.org



Monroe County Tourism Council

Julie McDaniel, CTTP
520 Cook Street, Suite A
Madisonville, TN 37354
423.519.3778



Morristown Area Chamber of Commerce

Anne Ross, CTTP
PO Box 9
Morristown, TN 37815
423.586.6382
tourism@morristownchamber.com



Nashville CVB

Butch Spyridon
Laurel Bennett
Deana Ivey
Terry Clements
150 4th Avenue N., Suite G-250
Nashville, TN 37219
615.259.4790
butch@visitmusiccity.com
laurel@visitmusiccity.com
deana@visitmusiccity.com
terry@visitmusiccity.com



Northeast Tennessee Tourism Association

Claudia S. Moody, CTTP
PO Box 415
Jonesborough, TN 37659
423.913.5550
cmoody@netta.com
tourism@netta.com



Oak Ridge CVB

Katy Brown *
102 Robertsville Road, Suite C
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865.482.7821
katy@oakridgevisitor.com



Paris-Henry County Chamber of Commerce

Jennifer Wheatley *
2508 East Wood Street
Paris, TN 38242
731.642.3431
jenniferwheatley@paristnchamber.com



Pigeon Forge Department of Tourism

Leon Downey
PO Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868-1390
800.947.9669
865.429.7333
ldowney@mypigeonforge.com



Rutherford County CVB
Barbara Wolke, CTTP
3050 Medical Center Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615.278.2014
615.893.6565
bwolke@rutherfordchamber.org


Sevierville Chamber of Commerce
Brenda McCroskey
Scott King *
110 Gary Wade Blvd
Sevierville, TN 37876
865.453.6411




Smoky Mountain Tourism Development Authority
Tami Vater
201 S. Washington Street
Maryville, TN 37804
865.983.2241
tvater@blountpartnership.com


South Central Tennessee Tourism Association
Rene Lance, CTTP
3780 Franklin Pike
Lewisburg, TN 37091
615.308.0278
rene@sctta.net


Southeast Tennessee Tourism Association
Jenni Veal
PO Box 4757
Chattanooga, TN 37405
423.424.4222
jveal@sedev.org




Sparta-White County Chamber of Commerce
Jody Sliger, CTTP
16 W. Bockman Way
Sparta, TN 38583
931.836.3552
jodysliger@blomand.net


Stewart County Chamber of Commerce
Van Herndon
324 Spring Street
Dover, TN 37058
931.266.4625
van@witty.com


Sumner County CVB
Barry Young *
PO Box 957
Gallatin, TN 37066
615.230.8474
barry@sumnercvb.com


Tennessee Overhill Heritage Association
Nancy Dalton
PO Box 143
L&N Depot, 727 TN Avenue
Etowah, TN 37331
423.263.7232
ndalton@tennesseeoverhill.com



Tourism Association of Southwest Tennessee
Mary Beth Hopper, CTTP
PO Box 10543
Jackson, TN 38308
731.616.7474
info@visitswtenn.com


Town of Pittman Center
Sherry Spicer-Dudley
2839 Webb Creek Road
Sevierville, TN 37876
865.436.5499

sherryspicerdudley@Comcast.net



Upper Cumberland Tourism Association
Ruth Dyal
PO Box 2411
Cookeville, TN 38502
931.537.6347
931.284.1773 c
tourism@uppercumberland.org


Wayne County Chamber
Rena Purdy
PO Box 574
Waynesboro, TN 38485
931.722.3575
chamber@netease.net


West Tennessee Delta Heritage Center
Sonia Outlaw-Clark, CTTP *
121 Sunny Hill Cove
Brownsville, TN 38012
731.779.9000
soutlawclark@bellsouth.net


Williamson County CVB
Kellye Murphy *
400 Main Street, Suite 200
Franklin, TN 37064
615.791.7554
866.253.9207
kellye@visitwilliamson.com